Struttura

Contenuto: 

Direttore unico

Dr.ssa Carla Pagliari
0744/545723
cpagliari@teverenera.it

 

Area Amministrativa

Settore Bilancio

Rag. Danilo Peri (Capo Settore)
0744/545727
dperi@teverenera.it

Rag. Massimo Trombetti
0744/545726
mtrombetti@teverenera.it

Sig.ra Eulalia Caprio
0744/545721
ecaprio@teverenera.it

Dr.ssa Alessandra Righetti
0744/545725
arighetti@teverenera.it

Sig. Gianluca Negroni
0744/545720
gnegroni@teverenera.it

Rag. Simona de Majo
0744/545741
sdemajo@teverenera.it

Settore Legale

Settore Legale
Dr.ssa Carla Pagliari
(Capo Settore)

Geom. Giulio Fiorucci
0744/545738
fioruccig@teverenera.it

Geom. Donatello Di Nicola
0744/545740
ddinicola@teverenera.it

Sig. Daniele Cellamare
0744/545728
dcellamare@teverenera.it

Rag. Vanessa Laudi
0744/545746
vlaudi@teverenera.it

Rag. Desiree Arronenzi
0744/545742
darronenzi@teverenera.it

Sig. Matteo Carpinelli
0744/545743
mcarpinelli@teverenera.it

 

 

Area Tecnica

Settore Lavori

Ing. Barbara Leli (Capo Settore)
0744/545724
bleli@teverenera.it

Geom. Carlo Trappetti
0744/545735
ctrappetti@teverenera.it

Geom. Massimiliano Evangelista
0744/545729
mevangelista@teverenera.it

Geom. Paola Massarelli
0744/545736
pmassarelli@teverenera.it

Settore Irrigazione

Ing. Vincenzo Marrone
0744/545732
vmarrone@teverenera.it

Geom. Andrea Venturi
0744/545737
aventuri@teverenera.it

Geom. Leonardo Di Renzo
0744/545731
ldirenzo@teverenera.it

Sig. Luciano Ramotti
335/5767229

Sig. Roberto Giovannini
335/5215248

Sig. Lupi Franco